Some people prefer to use energy-saving modes of transportation like hybrid cars and hybrid cars and bicycles.Others prefer the usual mode of transportation like buses and trains because it is fast and efficient .Which made of transportation do you prefer and why?

It is true that nowadays transportation is the main concern in every county. Many people like to use environmentally friendly transportation like bicycles and hybrid cars. However, others prefer to use public motorcars such as buses and trains. It provides the fastest and most comfortable service. I like to use non-polluting vehicles for health as well as environmental purposes. Many people prefer to use public transportation as it provides the fastest and easiest way to reach one destination. Nevertheless, electric cars are much better to mitigate air pollution, which occurs from the toxic fumes of vehicles. It has a detrimental effect on the surrounding air. Another concrete reason is, that it is not so expensive as compared to other vehicles.It is affordable even for poor class and middle-class families. Also, their battery and maintenance rates are far cheaper. Furthermore, bicycles provide health benefits to the population. A lot of calories and fat are burned through cycling. So, it helps to maintain the weight of communities. Additionally, it prevents overweight diseases like diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, respiratory diseases and many more. Lastly, cycles are a much safer way for short journeys. These days the government made special bicycle lands for bicycle-rider. It prevents an accident from big automobiles, which usually happens unexpectedly in the city's central area. To conclude, eco-friendly vehicles are better for environmental and health reasons., Also it is a cost-effective way to do transportation. Every people can purchase it and maintain it.