Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Some people provide to their children the widely number of plaything for their children to playing with them. personally I believe that a large number of toys can be effect in the children expectation. On the on hand, if children have a large number of plaything maybe have a some effect in the children life. firstly,when the kid have any toys who don’t know the prize of their plaything, for instant, kid don’t keeping safe of them. secondly, a large of facilities for the children can being kid to spoil, and spoiled brats are not lovely. finally, many numbers of toys don’t using ever because the kids growing up ant that toys un available for them. So on the other hand, the great numbers of the toys for children have some positive effect in their mentally of kids which they can imaging the different situations with the toys in their mental and make a story with them. for example with small animals toys can makes the zoo story, and different type of toys help them to makes different stories.when the children thinking for make a anecdote their brain was more active and it has positive effect on their intelligence. In conclusion, we understand that have a large number of plaything is good for the children when makes their minds active also have a bad effect in children ’s behaviour.