Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What are the causes and give your solutions ?

In current times, the adult generation of the Community is behaving in a very aggressive manner. They even forget how to respect others. And this problem is only rising just because of the hectic schedule of their life as well as too much Involvement in technical breakthroughs. This article will shed light on its common factors and also provide suitable solutions for them in the following paragraphs. To commence with, Some causes behind this problem. First and foremost, excessive usage of technological innovations such as mobile phones, computers and video games. only for these, gadgets they spend little or even negligible time on outdoor activities like social events and gatherings. Ultimately, they never learn the ability to accept and coordinate. Another factor is the current sedentary lifestyle which is followed by almost every single person in this materialistic world just to earn bread and butter to live a Convenient life. Where both parents are working and there is no one who can look after the children and teach them valuable ethics. On the other hand, this issue can be eradicated with some practical measures. For the prior one, people should limit themselves to these innovations. Along with it, they should also involve themselves in Community get together and routine socialising activities. Moreover, problems generated by busy lifestyles Can be Eliminated by shifting towards a joint family structure as the elders look after the young ones and also inculcate moral values in them. A finding, for example, revealed that kids who are living with their grandparents are more respectful and polite. In conclusion, though there are various Causes supporting this issue like excess access to technological products and criteria of modern living standards Yet these are can be curbed by putting some limits on their usage of them and living in a huge bubble of the family circle.