Young are encouraged to take a year off after finishing high school in before the university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

Many young people are suggested to work or go on a journey a year before the commencement of University. The recommendation for this essay will be that the experience of gaining and earning money for tuition fees or extra expenses are great benefits, however, decreasing emotion on studies and delaying careers are dominant disadvantages. The primary positive impacts of a rest year are facing new things in the world and saving money. Working or traveling for a year will teach the exterior life, not like the theoretical knowledge for those students who have just finished the secondary level. A fact which that tertiary education costs a lot and numerous students choose to work for a year and save money before embarking the University. As an example, at a UK university, a student's necessity for school fees is over $12000 and the majority can' t afford it. On the other hand, as they delay for one year study, they don' t want to go back to study field and they may be stray that can affect their future career. Considering that the market field is massive ruthless and not easy to be accessible for the students who delay University for one year. To give an example, the analysis from the individual Government, a quarter of the students who took a gap year didn' t join the University. To sum up, that can a contribution which the students will be experienced person about the world and attend the higher education self-funded for the first year as they lack one year before starting the University. Nonetheless, the important one is they don' t have to forget that it doesn' t delay their careers and the right ways of thinking relating to education.