Is it good for families is parents need to travel a lot in their job or if they need to move to other cities?Is moving to a new location positive for children.Discuss your opinion and support it with specific reasons and examples.

Nowadays, plenty of people like to move abroad for their study or work purposes. I believe that it is a positive development for the child as well as family members. This essay intends to discuss both views in the ensuing paragraphs. There are multiple benefits for the family. The chief reason is that family members can explore themselves by visiting a variety of places. Such as big malls, upmarket shops, high-rise buildings, beaches, bars and cafes, and many more. Furthermore, they can get an opportunity to acquire a knowledge of foreign cultures and traditions. Moreover,They can accomplish interesting information about their lifestyle and customs. They may enhance information about their religions and spirituality. In spite of other family members,there are many merits for children. Firstly, children may get a better education. In foreign countries, prestigious educational amenities are available. For example good schooling, universities with well-experienced faculties, different job opportunities with high salaries, and so on. Consequently, they made their future much brighter. Secondly, they have a chance to gain an understanding of unknown languages as they are essential in study or job. For instance, an unfamiliar business trip is the best for businessmen to expand their language instead of joining classes. Because they have to communicate and work with western people. To conclude, it is positive for not only children but also for other family members. They can learn new things from other counties. They can enjoy themselves by attending their hotspot places.