The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.

The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.