Live sports discourage people to have outdoor activities.

There are many live shows on television related to sports from all over the world. Some argues that those make youths lazy enough to participate at outdoor activities, such as football, swimming, basket ball, or badminton because they already spent much time enjoying the online ones. However, I do not agree with that. Here, I will explain some arguments to support my opinion. To begin with, sport is still an enjoyable activity for young people even though TVs broadcast ones every day. They even have more interests in practicing things they watched in their real lives. For example, kids are encouraged to play badminton after they saw their favourite athletes won the international competition. Second, people are more aware of healthy lifestyles and doing sport is one of them. Beside eating healthy food, they always try to make time in the middle of their tight schedules to have a daily routine activity like running. Moreover, some prefer doing indoor exercises so they choose to go into a certain fitness centre. There, they could have many equipments choice to practice with. In conclusion, sport broadcasting on television is not replacing the training itself. Either elders or youths are still interesting to exercise themselves in order to be health and maybe release stress.