Some people think that all TV entertainment programs should educate people about the importance of social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree

A certain propotion of inhabitance opinion is that some one says that all Tv entertainment programs should give awareness about the importance of social issues. Some people think that may be right. even though i firmly condent confident and this essay discuss them with a summary. Nowadays, society has correpted corrected with some incidents. There are more criminal activities increasing in our environment. Such as Rape case, Merder case, vehical accidents, Parental harasments, Children harasments etc. For example, last week one of the Tik Tok guy was suicide. There for reason was leek his tiktok vedio. That is a very bad situation in the Sri lanka. On the other hand bad thing is, It is a breaking news on the Television. Is that correct? What is the perpose of telecast this breaking news? In my point of view, the Tv entertainment programs are attack to peoples hart. hence we can change this situation from this daily entertainment programme. For incetance, We can promote motivation programmes for young genaration with a sholars. Such as, Banti & Sunti programe is only funny programme. It can not get any valuble things for teenagers. but it is vary famouse among chool children. I suppose this programme should recorrect and educate to people about the importance of social issues. It is a paramount dicision for future. Otherwise we can not change never our country.