It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that nowadays cities become concrete jungles. Therefore, it is crucial for all towns and mega police places to develop maximum large outdoor places such as squares and parks. I agree with this statement. This essay intends to extend points in the ensuing paragraphs. There are plenty of reasons to implement greenery places on the outdoor side of the house. The first and foremost reason is that trees can counteract heavy pollution. Tress can be helpful to purify the toxic air from the environment. Also, it reduces noise pollution, which mostly occurs due to high traffic and industries in mega police area. Therefore,growing trees can be helpful to provide clean air to city dwellers. Moreover, it helps to maintain physical health as well as mental health. A park provides a clean and peaceful environment, which may relieve stress and anxiety. Additionally, the park provides various amenities to exercise for good well-being. Furthermore, this kind of place can improve the sense of community. In the modern are, people are living a hectic life. As a result, they can not specify their time even for their family members. Hence, it provides a good opportunity to activate social life by getting together. Lastly, the area would develop through some investors, who want to invest money in the grade city. It may beneficial for their residents. For instance, wealthy city dwellers are more likely to invest their money in local shops. Which are allocated in residential areas. Therefore, societies can easily get the products of their daily needs. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that the park and squares are beneficial for communities. It provides good health care facilities and the environment. Also, it increases the social skills of society members.