In many countries, the crime rate amongst underaged people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

It is true that these days the number of criminal offences is increasing among young people all over the world. In this essay, we discuss there are several causes and possible resolutions for this trouble. There are multiple reasons why the crime rate is increasing among young people. Firstly, adolescents need help at these ages and they have to be trained but sometimes they do not educate enough by teachers and families since teachers and families take less responsible for them. Secondly, young people are able to access every type of video, series, or film that they want to watch. These films and series have a bad influence on them. Moreover, they want to do in real life what they watched on tv or on the internet and they do not think it is bad behaviour or a criminal offence. Finally, there are some household names in every nation that adolescents take as role models. Sometimes they affect youngers negatively like using drugs. Society can fix this situation with several possible solutions. Youths have to take convenient education in school. Furthermore, teachers and parents should co-operate about their behaviour. If they need to punish, adults must show no mercy. Also, as mentioned above they watch everything that video content whether it’s good or bad. Parents should control video content and prevent teens from watching it If it is harmful. In addition, folk need to warn famous people about how they affect juveniles and they do not forget that they are role models for youth. For example, Johnny Deep was accused of drug use. In conclusion, Every member of society should stop the increasing crime incidents among the youth by doing their part