In many countries people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they do. Why do you think this is? What can be done to change this?

In this contemporary epoch, the reuse of plastic products has been a major problem in many countries. This leads to environmental issues, as those countries do not know how to recycle these wastes. Thus, in this essay, both the reason for such problem and its solution will be demonstrated. In the beginning, one of the main reasons that countries are suffering is the rareness of the cutting-edge technological equipment that is used for recycling. In other words, when a non-developed country has economical problems, it cannot provide new technology for its people to reuse unwanted plastic products and recycle them. An eminent example is Egypt which struggles with economical problem. therefore, it cannot provide new equipment to save the country from the pollution of plastic wastes. Hence, what can be said is that the more economical problems a country suffers, the more plastic wastes it will have. Nevertheless, we can solve the aforementioned problem by nourishing a state's economy which will help a city to buy some new equipment that will help in recycling. To clarify, unless a country solves its economical problems, it may not be able to provide a new technology to help its country to solve the problem of plastic products. A salient example is Canada which has a strong economy leading to solving the problem of recycling plastic wastes. Consequently, a strong economy can solve the recycling problem. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that the problem of reusing plastic products will not be resolved unless a country improves its economy which may lead to supporting its citizens with modern technology that helps them to reuse plastic wastes.