Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some of society argue that student should continue their education in a field which is like university, while some others agree that they should study in a field which is good for the future. Personally,in my,opinion it is very important that I like the field of my study, so I agree with the first group of people. On the one hand, there are some reasons that people should like their subjects of education, firstly, if students do not love their field of education there have no motive to exercise in lessons and develop new things or methods. Secondly, it is possible they can not finish their course they do not like, for instead,because they do not have the motivation can not practice learning the lessons so they can not pass their exams, finally people who learn unlike subject maybe in future will be regretful because of wrong decisions On the other hand, if people choose their educational field with attention to future society needs, firstly, when they are finishing their course,they can find a suitable job easily, for,example while they know in future society needs more dentists,when they choosing dentistry they have jobs in this field in some years later. Secondly, if they want to fulfil the needs of society,governments support them. finally, students do have to not worry about their debatable futures. In conclusion,I believe that somebody choosing their subject of education with their like. also, it is important that field will be useful in future.