some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

Some individuals think that it is good to maintain a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory work or little pay. However, others are against the view that it is best to improve on such situations.The next paragraphs will be dedicated to supporting and giving references to them. First of all, in recent times, it is hard to get employed. For example, people living in west African countries such as Ghana and Nigeria, graduates go through stress after completing tertiary institutions. Therefore when the individual is fortunate enough to get employed in an institution where the conditions are good or bad, such employees try to remain there despite the bad work conditions.Some even receive little salaries yet the choose to not change their jobs. Nevertheless, some argue that upgrading ourselves to receive a reasonable amount of salary and good work conditions is a thing to be considered. For instance,It is idle to move to the next level after acquiring a job by furthering for masters or PhD. These goals bring a sense of fulfilment and challenge us to set our standards high to achieve better standards of living. In summary, although there is stress in job haunt, people must strive to set higher standards and improve their lives.