It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Children should know what is wrong and what is right when they have a small age and it is parents ' duty to learn them.when children do not want to learn it may be caused by punishment.I completely agree with this opinion. on the one hand, parents should learn to their children correct behaviour and discourage them from bad work.when children turn away from their parents ’ instruction,it is necessary that parents act decisively. Because, firstly, children who do bad work without receiving an alarm may continue that work. secondly, some the wrong behaviour is dangerous for children and parents must be punished children to never do that again.for instead, some children push their friends and it may be caused disaster. finally, sometimes punishment is in memory of children and produced them from many of dangerous behaviour in future. On the other hand, punishment has an available level and parents don’t go up to a limited level. Punishment is for understanding children shouldn’t do something, and it should not very hard. Parents do have no allowance to do corporal punishment when children doing worst, also punishment should not be injuring mentally, children. afterwards,people should know who is punished is their children and they won't be injured bodily or mentally when they are being punished. In conclusion, children should learn right and wrong behaviour and those who have learned them are parents.sometimes they must do appropriate punishment for they are learning that should not do it again,and I agree with this.