Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should, therefore, be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money. What are your opinions on this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience.

People prefer to pay approximately all their payments with the banking instruments like credit cards and loans. Because, there are numerous benefits such as the ability to long-term debt payments, diminished carrying of cash, easily affordable luxuries and usefulness for online shopping. However, overusing cards and loans have negative influences. I strongly believe that moderate use of these instruments is more precious. Modern financial equipment aims to reach every potential customer to maximise their gains. İn this context, they provide an easy connection to financial tools. Especially, individuals would prefer to use loans to buy needs like cars and houses. Nowadays, people prefer to use banking materials for their payment advantages. To begin with, there is no need for cash for expenses. For example, the payment instruments like credit cards ensure payment without money. Specifically, the cards can be used on every corner of shopping. Additionally, modern shopping is done on the internet and cards are an inseparable part of shopping activities. Moreover, long-term credits are the best method for the banking sector, as they provide the division of the debt as a monthly payment. For instance, if a person desires to have a car and house and has no cash, banking loans make it easy to reach this goal. On the other hand, payment by card has disadvantages. First, society is not able to save income for future purposes. To illustrate, credits and loans have a negative influence on people's feelings, because extra money in pocket force people to spend money. Second, the stress of payment is very important for a person's psychology. People always consider on payment of liabilities and their health of them could be under the threat by overthinking. İn conclusion, although financial instruments may provide materials affordable, overusing them has disadvantages. I fiercely consider society should be careful about more spending money.