humans are demaging the environment. what can government do to address these problems and what can individual do?

Across countries, it has been considered that we are destroying our surrounding circumstances in various ways. This essay will discuss to prevent this devastation what meassures each person and government can be taken. First and foremost, to controle unprecedented growth of environment pollution authorities can advocating a numbers of steps. Firstly, in order to capture these situations governments can alter the rules for manufacturers and firms, for example, if governments had changed the rule for the consumption of fossil fuels, it is obviously bringing down the carbon emission rate to the air. Secondly, governments should organize various types of public awareness events such as, street drama, advertising. On the other hand, this is also a responsibility for residents to care about nature and it's habitat. In stand of private vehicles, they ought to be commuted by public transportations and car pools, which mitigate carbon emission figures to the air. Moreover, to protect endangered species they must cut down the used number of artificial fertilizers and poison spey to their farmland. Besides this, manufacturers as well as general people have to use renewable or green energy for their production and daily work purpose, for instance, allocate solar power, wind energy and wave power. To sum up, we have only one planet to live, to remain fresh and fair we should share our shoulder with the government to prohib environmental pollution.