Some people think that government should spend money on railways. Others believe that there should be more investment into new roads.Are you agree or disagree

In the recent past, the state has been spending huge amounts of wages for the community’s growth. A school of thought suggests that authorities should utilise some funds for the development of railway lines instead of expressway.I, however,believe that authorities should not only spend on railways but also equally devote themselves to byways for the better advancement of society. To commence with, authorities obtain a large amount of revenue from railway transportation that can lead to enhancing the economy of a particular society.It is quite evident that in my country India various tourist travel by train because of convenient,safe and cheap travelling in less time. As a result, organising projects by authorities to introduce fast trains in India such as Metro or Vande Mataram trains in Delhi for visitors to save their quality time and generate revenue that can be beneficial for the community as well as the nation too. Apart from that having such reliable and fast-running trains can also be essential to mitigate pollution because several individuals prefer to use public transportation rather than private vehicles which may proffer an immense number of advantages to protecting the environment. However,contributing to roadways also play an imperative role in countries' development.In some parts of the, world railways are not possible in every region. Therefore, roadways are the greatest way for citizens to visit nearby places. Moreover, the majority of transport runs on the road and excessive users by people on roadways. Thus,spending wealth on roadways also offers numerous benefits for native citizens' development. Hence,I would conclude that utilizing money solely on railways is unable for the country to attain success.From my perspective, the government should maintain equality between both ways of transportation which can improve the advancement in both sectors and enhance the economy of the nation as a whole.