Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents, teacher & Govt to reduce it?

In the present circumstance, it is common that young adults to commit crimes earlier and more often compared to the past. In my opinion, there are numerous factors that contribute to this problem. The essay will discuss the reasons for this phenomenon and state some solutions for parents, lecturers and the authority. On the one hand, there are 2 main factors why teenagers or young adults commit crimes earlier than before. First and foremost, teenagers are now allowed to access the internet at a very young age. As a result, they might encounter improper and misleading content such as pornography, and violent programs. This problem creates misguided thoughts in youngsters' minds, which then stimulate them to execute wrong actions. Second, developing children who do not receive attention from their parents also can grow the seed of sins. As those children suffered from adolescence and anxiety, they might feel that the world is revolving around them, which leads to criminal behaviour. On the other hand, the effort to stop the problem should be contributed by both parents, education and the top administrations. To be specific, parents and teachers should put more attention to nurturing and guiding teenagers. Without scrutinizing teenagers ' behaviour, supervisors might miss the opportunity to lecture them back to track. Regarding the government's missions, awareness programs about crimes should be introduced to teenagers and young adults. Also, the authority should invest more resources in social security and look after abandoned children. For instance, the government can build more facilities to adopt orphan children. Consequently, they will be raised properly and will not fall in injury life. In conclusion, the lack of proper care and attention from communities is the major reason leading to crime at a young age. With the effort combined by communities and governments, i strongly believe that the crime proportion among young people will be able to witness a decline.