In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, technology has changed our lives. In coming days, all vehicles like cars, buses and trucks will be automatic. This greatest innovation has some benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, advantages of this advancement of technology in motorwheel department outweight outweighs the disadvantages. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of the driverless vehicles use and also give my point of view. Firstly, in the modern era, everyone loves to use automatic cars as this save your time. For example, during traveling you can spen your time in your hobbies, like using internet, enjoying music, reading newspaper, watching movie etc. Secondly, by using driverless vehicles, you can reduce the risk of road accidents. For instance, the drunk drivers hit the vehicles and cause serious disasters to their own health and the motorwheels motor wheel also. So, by using automatic cars, buses and trucks you can overcome this problem. On the other side, there are some disadvantages of this inovation. Firstly, with the use of automatic motorwheels, there is a decline in the driving sector as the need of drivers reduced in great number. Hence, many people in the driving sector face unemployment which becomes a big problem for the developing countries in the future. Furthermore, with the use of the latest vehicles the demand of the older cars reduced in highest level and in this way motorwheel companies face the economical issues. To sum up, I am completely agree with the former opinion that benefits of usage of automatic vehicles outweight the drawbacks. Moreover, in the future, the suage of these driverless latest cars becomes necessary need of many people.