Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, boundaries of the map are decreasing and people have many facilities for travel, such as transportation, accommodation. Due to this approach, a new trend has started, these days, travellers preferred to experience different weather from their native place, which is extremely challenging, such as the hotest place in the world and also the coolest place. This development has some upsides and some downsides. this approach, increases the source of income for local people of these places, on the other side, they are polluting these such natural and beautiful places. on the one hand, some places on the earth have extremely hot or cool weather, where commercial development is not possible. Because of this, the economy of these places depends only on tourists' income. To illustrate, visitors do some activities in the desert such as safari, motor rides, not only that but also they enjoy local food and explore the culture. In reworreds of these and facilities,they pay to local habitants. Thus, these people are generating revenue by providing services to the visitors. On the other side, people are polluting these places by troughing garbage here and there, moreover, increasing the number of visitors is more dangerous for climate of these places. for example, last year, 3 lakhs people visited Antarctica, which is 20 per cent more compared to previous years. Firstly, they are disturbing the animals, such as polar bears,who are not habited to live with humans. Furthermore, they through the plastics material and these cannot be distorted in coolest places. Hence, people can be responsible for global warming. To conclude, visitors play a paramount role in the economy of those places, where other sources of income is not possible. Nevertheless, this approach is responsible for polluting these places.