In may places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, polulation pollution is increasing day by day and there are limited places for living in a city area, as a result, it becomes nasassary to build houses in ther their rural area. It is argued by some people thatrural area need to be preserved and not to build new flats in these areas.I completely disagree with this statement. I believe that, it will increase the sources sourse of income for local people and also hepls to reduce inflation in real estate market. firstly, in rural area, there are limited jobs and facilities. Besides that, big construction companies will involve in this development and they will provide more jobs in different fields. for example, in construction industires different skills required, such as masonary, carpentary, welding, painters etc, therefore habitant of rural area, will have jobs within walking distance. Thus, people no need to travel so far from their location. Secondly, high demand and less places to live in urban area, is responsible for infation in real estate market. To illustrate, according to survey of 2011 in Toronto city, the average rent of houses was 1000 CAD per month, whereas in last survey of 2020 goverment reveled that average rent is 2500 CAD. not only that but also, trafic problems are increasing. Hance, countryside is only a option for new construction. To conclude, this development plays a paramount role to develop economy of rural areas. Moreover people could find acommodation in their budget and can be control the inflation rate of housing.