It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people think that family can fulfil every responsibility of friends. I totally disagree with the view. Because people sometimes cannot say many things to their families about what happens to them. There is a between line family and friends. the community want to contribute experiences they have in a day to a close person to them. The close person inevitably can be a family member. A family member can understand their needs and ideas clearly since they share a common heritage genetically or environmentally. Although siblings have a die-hard, some issues society has cannot interest any family member. Especially during adolescence, since a teenager has hard times, they do have not a good relationship between them. Being a friend is a crucial issue for somebody. Since people can develop many ideas about a world vision in the environment they live in, friends in their surroundings affect their lives directly. Although thinking, in the same way, is important for people, extending visions can be improved only with different ideas. Consequently, Family cannot fulfil any stuff that friends share. We have to need a person to share our private life in a safe.