Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Importance of always debatable has. Controversial with that Sports which was become more. many people clamming. while others rezed this notion The substantial Influence of this trend has sparked the Controversy over the Potential Compact in recent years In. my opinion. Sports are beneficial for health This essay will further collaborate. my views for favouring the Positive. impact of this trend. and thus will to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and exploring further the first and the foremost sudden behind this is that some people Subscribe to. the view that commercials. sports events are not relevant for watchers especially youngsters who are part of audiences of all Sports events How ever almost that argument is somewhat compelling. this points Since must big Corporation advertising hop them in sports tournaments con, the number of Both Potential domestic and international Customers Coming their Products, this largely conto bute into congruence growth