In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, it is so common that many graduates who had highly qualified don't have job. There are many factors can contribute to this phenomenon. For the first reason is about salary and welfare, people try their best to have access into a famous university because they predict to receive higher income with better welfare. For example, if I graduated from a brillant school, this means that I got more opportunities to be recruited by some well-known corporations. Gaining the offers from companies shows that I may experience comfortable surroundings and facilities in office. However, if the conditions of companies don't meet the needs of intelligent graduates, they would rather keep waiting for a new and suitable work and then reject the offers. On the other hand, there is a second factor that the unemployment rate regarding highly qualified graduates is increasing. Some graduates are super smart and talented, they choose to establish their own corporation instead of working for others. It is so common in our generation that young people are willing to try and face all the difficulties, one of the reasons is that the wage is less than their expectations. In addition, graduates who owned the business had more freedom, and they can manage their time well. As a result, there are growing populations attempting to create their own business instead of being an employee in company. In conclusion, I consider there are too many factors contribute to the high unemployment rate of young people, espeacially for highly qualified graduates. Nevertheless, in my opioin, we should address the roots of the lower wage and surroundings of comanies.