An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Professionals like doctors and engineers now tend to move out from their mother countries in order to work in more developed territories. Due to this tendency, underdeveloped countries face numerous problems. The following paragraphs of this essay will analyze the outcomes of this phenomenon and the possible solutions that we take to tackle this issue. To begin with, one of the most significant causes could happen is, this migration pattern hit badly at a country's progress. For a country's improvement, they need educated folks doing their positions in certain roles, which is why the governments invest huge amounts of money in their education.. For example, which is why UN calculates the number of university scholars as an indicator of a country's development or economic stability. If these folks continue to leave their motherland, it will be hard for the nation to find the right people for these professions, which will ultimately result in bad for the country's development. Moreover, when a nation needs service from these people, they may end up paying a higher amount of money to foreigners, if they are unable to get services from their locals. Thus, governments must take necessary measures to prevent these things from happening. One of the immediate solutions would be, to increase the living standards of these well-educated individuals. For instance, authorities can provide them higher salaries, and tax reductions as a gratitude for their services. In addition to these, officials can take steps to improve basic infrastructure facilities of related fields as it helps these people to do their jobs in much respectful manner. To conclude, the trend of migrating engineers and doctors, in developing countries hurts these countries bad as this directly affects the development of a country, as well as, this will end up in paying huge bills to other countries when these nations need the services of these professionals. Therefore, I believe authorities must take measures to improve their lifestyles and to develop basic facilities that they need for their jobs in a respectful manner.