In the past employees worked for small businesses but now many are working for large businesses. What are the advantages and dis advantages of this trend ?

In today's era, a large number of workers have changed their minds to work for big companies. They are attracted to these trends for getting more financial benefits than a smaller company. Although employees of a big organization have learning limits and can work in only one specialized department, they like to work for availing good salary and work environment. I will discuss the amenities and difficulties of this trend in detail. On the one hand, employees of large businesses have many facilities such as a handsome salary, a good work environment, a place of long years of work, transport facilities, medical facilities and many others. They work in one specialized department where also remain more colleagues. So their workload is less for helping other colleagues in the same section. Besides most people are seeking now a flexible working place where responsibilities are shared by many. Another reason for working with big business is to get opportunities long period of time. Moreover, these business has more buyer and a good reputation in the present market. As a result, employees are hoping to be a member of big business and they feel proud to give an introduction to others about them. On the other hand, employees of big businesses cannot get the opportunity to learn widely. They have to spend more time learning and cannot take decisions independently. They work with a team and decision comes from the team leader. Due to hard rules and regulations, they cannot gather more knowledge as quickly. In conclusion, employees of both businesses have facilities and difficulties. Employees of big businesses get opportunities like good salaries and other social benefits but have limitations for learning more widely than employees of smaller businesses.