Some people claim that what many people eat in western countries is unhealthy food and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet. What are your opinions on this?

feed is needed things to survive in this world. These days in cuisine, There are many variety to eat. Some individual believes that In modern society's Folk has been eaten unhealthy foods. Others think that the way they should be improved their eating habit. This essay will shed light on both preceptions but my point of view will be elaborate in conclusion. To Commence with the first notion why community are eating unhealthy foodstuff. first reason is globalisation.there are many foreign cuisine which is sale in the foodstuff market. community are trying to explore new feed. When they eat foreign cuisine then they eat that things in their daily routine. For instance: In India, there are many foreign foodstuff came from different country or culture. Such as Italian, Chinese, Korean etc. One Indian bread blogger reserved that thesedays in India loves to eat foreign rather than eating local foodstuff. On the other sides, who are against to this.they are saying population should be changed this habit. do not eat foreign cuisine.they believe that foreign meat is not good for local since different environment allows body to eat different meat. for instance: kiwi fruit is available everywhere however,where kiwi grows there society can eat. It is good for them since this fruit is local for them. Hence, individuals believe that eating habit should be changed. In conclusion,it is good that nowadays folk are trying to eat foreign meal. In my opinion,local fare is good for local population. All the public should be try to stay healthy. If public should keep happy life. They should be eat good feed.