Some people prefer to work same job through out their life while others like to change. Give your opinion

Being an earning member of society is crucial in the contemporary era. Certain demographic of society prefer to continue a job till their retirement while others land in different employment sectors. From my point of view, although working in the same job field has merit, exploring new resources and getting placed in different sectors have more benefits, and my reasoning is analysed in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, admittedly being employed in a specific sector throughout their life gives individuals the opportunity to master the knowledge of the work to a greater extent, which is the advantage of continuing the same work. To explain further, when individuals work on something for a long period, they get used to the basics, as well as the advanced levels of the field. As a result, even though others consider it a perplexing task, they tend to work flawlessly. For instance, in the case of a watch mechanic, if they continue their exact mode of work for decades, they might go through almost every technology and the modus operandi of tackling the situation. Therefore, experience is the prime merit of working in the same position for the whole life. However, even though people find it useful to continue the same job for their entire life, experiencing a different kind of work has many meritorious aspects. Firstly, it opens a new door to a plethora of choices; everyone can choose their preferred sector to work. To make it more clear, although it is a risky and complex task to often learn new skills and work, it provides the opportunity to get fit into the perfect job role. For instance, if a driver finds it very difficult to meet the ends of his salary, they can search for another job with higher pay, which not only helps them to earn more but also provide a happy job. Secondly, by learning a variety of jobs, individuals can make sure that destruction in a single field cannot affect them. Although it is complex to acquire an adequate amount of knowledge to work in altering sectors, after learning, they can shift to another job if the existing field witness destruction. Indeed, inflation cannot ruin farmers. They can sustain and thrive in this world even though they have no money because they know how to make food. In short, work satisfaction and security of life are more important. To conclude, although there is merit in working in the same role for years, it is more beneficial if they change professions.