In many countries, individuals or their employers pay for medical treatment. Should the government be more responsible for the health of their citizens? Discuss and give your opinion.

Some people believe that all governments must provide their citizens with free medical treatments instead of health insurance which employers usually give to their workers, whereas others do not agree with that. While I believe that all medical treatments should be free and available for all classes in the country, plastic surgeries are not included in it. There are some reasons why people do not agree with medical treatments being free and everyone should pay or use insurance. Firstly, it will affect the country's economy, since the governments will pay for operating hospitals and paying salaries for doctors. Secondly, there are people who want to have plastic surgery which is considered as not nassesery operation. For example, ladies who are doing a nose job to be more prettier. Finally, it will affect the government's budget instead of more significant projects. On the other hand, the reason why I believe that medical should be free for everyone is that being a right for all classes, in addition to helping businesses and small companies who usually pay for their employer's health insurance to relieve them from paying. In conclusion, people assume that providing free treatment in hospitals is one of the country's responsibilities whereas others do not agree. In my opinion, I agree that all countries should give free health insurance to all their population.