Bad behaviour like belching and unauthorised conduct should be discouraged in modern offices. Do you agree?

Bad behaviour, like belching and unauthorised, the conduct has been an issue in the working environment for a long time. Modern offices are not new to these issues and they should be discouraged. Inappropriate behaviour and misconduct lead to disturbance in work -life balance which in turn affects the work of an individual or organization, A company consists of employees of different races, gender and beliefs. There should be a proper hospitable environment in the working place which should help workers feel at ease any mischievous behaviour like discussing the social life of an employee, touching inappropriately, or releasing sounds and air from different body parts should not be allowed and encouraged. Taking such kind of behaviour likely will result in an uninhabitable environment which will not produce any positive results and only hopes to produce a negative outcome, such kind of behaviour if tolerated will affect the office and mindset of the employees. The work environment should be welcoming and lovely which increases the efficiency of the work. As these activities create uneasiness among the employees and affect the working environment. A workplace should have proper rules of conduct and behaviour and anybody who is found guilty of this behaviour and breaking rules should be dealt with proper punishment. Misbehaving and ill-conduct sometimes have a very deep effect on a person's mind body and soul hence should not be entertained. Workers should work in peace and like-mindedness which in turn not only increases the outcome and profit but also creates a healthy and pleasant workplace.