Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In 2002 one of the Malaysia television has show that some parents believe that smacking their children is the best part of making their children more discipline. In this essay I will explain why does punishment is not the right way to teach behavior of children. Center for public mental health university of Gajah Mada child’s Psychological has show that young children have difficulty speaking and have bad temper because trauma of their childhood. Therefore young children get insomnia, insecure and always feel unsafe. Some parents think slapping is a best way to get children more discipline, but the fact is little children are too young to understand why their behavior is wrong and they will have fear on repeating such bad behavior and wouldn’t learn from it. Every parents want the best for their children. However, being parents is never an essay esay task. Many parents still believe traditional method like a smacking, a punishment, a beating or a slapping children is make they more discipline and make cultivate good habits. But the true is that traditional method is not a solution, nothing but it make their problem worse. is true that children need to have boundaries, but trying to use this traditional method has to do nothing with teaching a child proper behavior. To conclude, little children are too young to get smacking of their behavior, they didn’t deserve smacking, beating or slapping. Raising them with love because children learn a lot by watching their parents. Parents become good role models for their children and Parenting does not only affect our children, but it affects our maturity as well. Therefore, in my opinion smacking children must be forbidden.