In the future، nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether printed books will be replaced by the online version, due to the increasing cost of books and newspapers, compared to free electronic books. I tend to believe that e-book are going to be the first choice of most people for the following reasons. To begin with, in near future, with fast advance of technology and enhancements in communication era, people would be able to access to the internet in a more easier way than the past, and with neglegible amount of charge, citizen can read vast number of books without being worry about their budget. Whereas, printed version of books can be considered much more expensive and charge people heavily day by day. As a result, the residents prefer to read electronic and online books, as this choice benefits them with regarding their expenses, and consequently, the printed ones would be eliminated in upcoming years. Aside from the financial part, from the environmentalists point of view, the merit of this solution are considerablly a lot. They argued that for producing just one mere book, approximately one or two trees must be cut down totally, therefore, due to the long-term effect of this particular process, a considerable number of trees have been destroyed. Taking the jungle of north of Iran as an example, in just recent years, more than half of the trees within a particular area of Mazandaran provience, which have existed for centuries, now have lost completely under the control of paper factory situated near that eraa era. Thus, this alteration from printed to online books would be a reasonable solution and by taking this issue into consideration, people will change their attitude toward using books, and step by step, the number of citizens using the printed version will substantially decrease. In summary, the electronic publications are by far the best mean of Reading comparing to the handmade books, due to its advantages such as being more affordable and its eco-friendly feature.