Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

In today’s era, pleasurable activity with a child is very effective to keep better their mental and physical health even if it is better than any kind of learning. When anyone does an enjoyable activity with a baby then they can improve their ability to work or education easily. The topic says that a child can enhance their skills and reading power if they get pleasurable activity with anyone and I agree with this that’s why I elaborated on this topic with examples and explanation. Firstly, I am arguing how a child can develop their mental and physical health through enjoyable activities. They forget all disliked activities if they get opportunities to play or activities which they like. Plays with a child will help to feel good both physically and mentally. Making activities of fun with kids can improve their skills and imagination and more creativity than reading. I believe that children’s ability to be creative and proficient can develop through activities that they enjoy. For example, painting may be the favourite activity of some children, but puzzles may be the favourite activity of others. Secondly, when elders fail to be conscious of these interests properly, their talents might become ineffectual after a point in time. If they do not get the facilities to play some time of the day, then not properly develop their emotional maturity and gain self-esteem. In conclusion, enjoyable activities are very important for a baby’s skill and creativity development but reading also has needed for their future development.