Nowadays many people complain that they ahve difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can cause lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, the world is full of challenges and it is a trend that everyone expected to get a promotion which encourages them to work hard. This becomes a main problem across the country when people are unable to balance their work and life because they do not have enough sleep. This will be explained the reasons and the solution in this essay. To begin with the job, most people in their mid-age invested their time in their jobs and expected to be promoted in future. This is the reason why most of them brought their assignments back to their home, and spend most of their time completing them instead of resting. Moreover, deadlines and expectations from supervisors are the cause of the stress. Many pieces of research show that many employees have difficulty getting enough sleep due to the stress from work and some of them lack of resting because they need to finish their jobs by deadlines. To tackle the problems, the government should legalise the labour law to ensure all employees have well-being. To illustrate, all companies should report the working hours of employees directly to the labour department. Additionally, all workforce should be allowed to take a long vacation without any distractions from the office, so they have full relaxation during this time. This will help to reduce the stress which might affect the rest. To sum up, work and life balance are very important for everyone. the company and government should concern about the stress and pressure in the workplace which might have an impact on the employees.