Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

It's apparent that we need to recycle more of things which are found in rubbish because our resources are restricted and leaving them in our environment can lead to ecological damages. One part of society believes that governments should make strict laws to obligate people for recycling their waste from home. Overall, I agree with this claim and I think governments can play a vital role in protecting our earth from pollution. In the following essay, my reasons are going to be outlined and a few examples will be mentioned. Firstly, an important reason for this claim is that governments are responsible to provide proper environmental conditions for nations. As a result, they must make strong laws to have effective role on various aspects of consuming. For instance, they can make rules for using of particular material in boxing of foods or other things. Another significant reason is that the resources of energy are limited, so we should protect them and find renewable sources instead of them. The governments can carry out this corporately and obligate people to decrease consumption of some harmful material. Beside, they should provide replacing sources. On the other side, we can use some waste from home like papers and plastics several times by recycling them. In addition, leaving them in environment can be certainly harmful for fauna and other creatures. In conclusion, the government can make laws for recycling some waste materials which can help us to decrease wasting our resources and prohibit destroying the earth. Also, all of us shouldn't forget our responsibilities to maintain living places for the next generations.