Some people feels that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conslusion.

It is thought that boarding schools provide more opportunites for students, yet, other disagree with this piece of mind. I am strongly in favour of boarding schools. On the one hand, boarding school is an exellent choice. For instance, if student has younger siblings, they can disturb, shout and laugh at home. Undoubtedly, it is not the best condition for studying, for the reason that teenager is not focused and concentrated. However, in the boarding schools everyone is studying, it is not only creating the best atmosphere, but indeed, motivates roommates. Moreover, in a huge sities, it is not always convenient for moving, since a taxi is expensive, and buses are often full. On the other hand, the boarding school can hurt person's mental health, for many reasons: child does not see his parents, he can not share his worries and troubles. In my point of view, parents in this age are the most reliable and obvious support. Secondly, I consider, that in this age students are not ready for an independent life, without adults. Cooking, studying, washing, cleaning in this age is a really hard work, child must have the great time-management and a lot of power. To sum up, I would like to reiterate, that boarding school is a key to successful future.