Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that trees are extremely important natural resources. While some people believe that planting trees on open grounds in cities is paramount instead of constructing houses. I partly agree that building homes are less important. Firstly, the population across the globe is increasing at a rapid pace. For example, the population of countries like India have tripled in the last 2 decades. Therefore, the need for buildings has tremendously risen. As a result, real estate has been one of the most focused industries in the last few years. Secondly, trees attract wildlife on a larger scale. For example, it has been observed that animals, such as Monkeys, often destroy properties in the apartments where trees are planted in nearby open ground. Hence, this creates an issue for the residents of the buildings causing physical and financial losses. Consequently, trees can be a cause of concern in some situations for mankind. In conclusion, trees are an important source of natural air and these also reduce air pollution however an equal amount of importance should be given to houses as these are greatly needed considering the amount of population and threats caused by wildlife.