Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Many individuals believe that playing outside is more beneficial for youngsters' advancement than playing video games.To strongly agree with the view owing to the fact that outward activities socialize teenagers, on contrary, video games are sources of youngsters' health issues. This essay will explain the details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, outdoor activities help children interact with others. In other words, these actions improve social behaviour and physical activities as they lead to outer sports. For instance, recent research carried out by a popular news channel shows that playing football develops young people's relationships with family, friends and teachers. Thus, a plethora of them become successful in school, universities, and society. On the other hand, electronic games are medical problem sources.Because of long-hour of gaming, this play increases stress, anxiety, obesity and eye problems.To illustrate, as per a survey conducted independently, 60 per cent of university fat students do indoor gaming for more than 3 hours. Therefore, this is a concern for parents and communities in general. Furthermore, this is the overriding reason for stressed kids throughout the world. In conclusion,indeed, outdoor playing is more beneficial to young individuals' relationships with family and society than computer game playing. Hence, I am deeply convinced by the statement and recommend the ruling power find a way to regulate the use of electronic sports.