Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many dangerous sports has been introduced among youngster compared to the past. There are two opposing opinions that one group demands the prohibition of these dangerous sports while others think that it is free will of an individual. In this essay illustrate both view points and stating my opinion that there should not be any restrictions for this kind of sports Human life is precious and it cannot be gambled for any life threatening activities. Firstly, there are so many dangeroussports like zip line, buggy jumping, Sky dive which creates enthusiasm among youngster. Many youth listed these sports in their bucket list. But the worst part is, it has a high risk of life if proper safety measures not followed. For instance, bull fighting is so dangerous and even takes life of many spectators as well as participants. For such kind of sports, governments can impose ban. Besides many experienced trainers risked their life in these sports. Probability of causalities is high in these kind of sports rather than normal ones. Additionally, those general public that participate are not aware about repercussion of these activities. This is a wrong message to the public as a whole. On the other hand, people can have the freedom to choose which ever sports that are suitable for them as based on their interests. Adventure is in the blood where no one can stop. Also these kind of sports boost courage and perseverance, which are few vital qualities needed for human being. Hence, there is no point to put ban in these kind of extreme sports. To recapitulate, it is a controversial topic whether to allow or ban among the public. In my opinion, choosing a sports is all depend one's own risk appetite and interest where no government can impose ban over that. Prohibitions of these kind of sports lead to illegal action without safety measures will cause much more casualties than this. Instead these activities must be conducted with proper safety measures.