Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

I am writing to you with a request to change my accommodation. At this moment, I find it extremely difficult to share the room with my neighbor. She is very loud and has no respect to my personal space. Unfortunately, I even failed one test in Biology only because the night before my roommate invited her friends to our place and they were watching movies till 3 AM. This is just one example on top of my head. Overall, the current situation started affecting my grades and my ability to study in generalat general at all. I am often tired and can not focus because I do not get an opportunity for a perfect long sleep. I would prefer to share the room with a very quiet person who will have the same goals as me on completing this semester with nice marks. If this is not possible, please consider assigning the whole room to me. Thank you for your time. Please contact me if any additional information is required. Best regards, Olga