Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Abortion is always a sensitive topic for every country, especially the country that the religion is important as much as the law. Some people believe that abortion is nothing but immoral decision while some people respect the rights on women's bodies. This essay will show you the season why abortion should be legal. Somehow the greatest responsibility is responsible of the things we have done, but abortion is not in the list of responsibility. For example, people may enjoy having sex without protection but instead keeping the baby, they deciede to have abortion to push their problem aways. Moreover, abortion is the worst sin in country that religion is stick and significant like Thailand and Philippine, where the religion is glorious. From my point of view, we couldn't say that the termination of pregnancy is the immoral responsibility when many reseachs research researchers show that there are many problem come after unintentional pregnancy. Such as, physical health and mental health problem after and illegal abortion, unqualified population, the violence in family, etc. Furthermore, women should have the rights on their bodies, not anyone else. Women's right are important as same as human rights. In conclusion, I definitely agree that abortion should be legal because it is the right thing to do to support women's rights and it can prevent the problem that could come after an illegal abortion. Furthermore, under the law that abortion was legal, the individuals who think that abortion is not right thing to do still can take their own decision not to have an abortion. It is human rights.