People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people with a consistent profession at first and still in its path are more pleased in life than those who repeatedly change jobs. I strongly agree with this statement because it is more appealing to have a steady salary; thus, the person can feel more secure in his financial term. With regard to the decision on a career for the first time, it will give you a strong foundation for fulfilling daily needs. Furthermore, a stable wage allows one to manage the budget to stay afloat and save more. Consequently, your life will remain more secure and diminish stress regarding lack of funding. For instance, it is easier for an employee to plan financially when the primary compensation is fixed and allows them to allocate some savings funds consistently. Moreover, the potential rise in salary makes the professional more financially secure. Thus, this positive feeling will support workplace performance and open the chance for promotion and higher earnings. In addition, it can give a guarantee in retirement budget planning. Hence, financial security will result in a satisfying life. It can be seen in my parent's experience; they saved at least 10% of their monthly salary when they worked. By the time they are retired, they can stay afloat from their saving and avoid their children being sandwich generation. To sum up, although changing jobs frequently for some people is more challenging and satisfies them, I am confident that sticking to one career will fulfil you more because of a steady pay guarantee and secure your finances.