some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . discuss both the views and give your opinion?

The issue of advertisements manipulates people to buy things has grown in importance over the past few decades. A group of individuals presents the view that the advertisement is of paramount importance. It can encourage people to purchase goods, whereas others believe that people do not pay attention to advertisement. I strongly agree with the former opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that advertisements can have a positive effect on people's opinions. Thus, a vast number of people can easily be influenced by advertisements and are compelled to purchase goods which do not need. For instance, big companies use eye-catching billboards so as to attract the attention of customers to buy many useless things. On the other hand, another group of people claim that advertisements are established in many places, and people do not pay attention to them a lot. They insist that people do not buy products which are not useful to them. I do not find this argument convincing as children can persuade their parents to provide goods which watch on billboards or on Television and on social media. Although parents are not willing to acquire things, they are forced to. To conclude, in my view, advertisement plays a vital role in people's decisions. As a result of this point, people lead to satisfaction to get companies’ favourite stuff. Moreover, sometimes, children compel their families to supply things which their parents do not like to do it.