Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays many people are suffering from different kinds of diseases. Doctors can play an important role in curing and guiding their patients about their health issues. I agree with this opinion and the following paragraphs highlight my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, there should be a proper bonding between the doctor and the patient. Further, the doctors should behave in a friendly and comfortable way with the patients, and in this way, people can explain the symptoms and feelings of pain or others. For instance, a couple of weeks ago, I was suffering from a high fever and I went to the clinic. Moreover, my family doctor had listen to me very humbly and gave me some suggestions and medicine. In addition, these days doctors educate their patients about diet charts and the timing of taking tablets. Therefore, one can aware of his weakness and how to overcome that by implementing of prescription. For example, a good doctor elaborates on each thing written on the prescription about how to and when the injections and supplements are taken and the purpose of these multivitamins. Furthermore, the way of cure and operation should be very appropriate. Doctors can stable the blood pressure and nerves by giving their patients moral support. For example, if a doctor examines the eyes of a child, he should talk to him about things like his studies and toys in this way child will forget the pain and will not be frightened. In conclusion, doctors are very ambitious regarding dealing with people they are good motivators for their patients to fight against serious diseases. All in all, doctors are responsible for educating their patients.