Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, some people say that children who are grown in poor household tend to have better ability to solve the troubles in adult life compared with children raised up by rich parents. I disagree with this opinion. Children in a poor family face many problems in their process of growth. Because the lack of the amount of money, they sometimes have to give up their enrollment to university or gaining a job that they can passionate about it. Through these experiences, they learn the being of problems that cannot be solved without the wealth and they will give up easily to stand the troubles in adult life. In contrast, children grew up in rich household have many experiences that the wealth brake down the problems. For example, when a child is bullied in a public elementary school, wealthy parents can decide him to quit the school and to enter the another private school which the tuition is expensive. Furthermore, children in wealthy home can have a variety of opportunity, for instance, traveling, studying abroad and entering the university, to nourish their abilities. In these environments, children can nourish their abilities to tackle the troubles for their future. To conclude, I disagree the statement that children who are raised in a poor family tend to have better ability to deal with the problems rather than children who grew up in a wealthy family. While the former will tend to become a person who easily give up by experiencing many things caused by lack of money, the latter will acquire the ability to solve the troubles by having many meaningful and rich experiences.