Some people give more importance to artists ( painters, writers, musicians) in the current age of rapidly developing technology and science. What do you think? Do people prefer arts to technology in your view?

The strong emphasis on education from Vietnamese citizens and its government, combined with positive economic growth, an emerging wealthy middle class, and a clear drive from the central government to foster and develop a skilled labour force has resulted in Vietnam becoming an attractive destination for promoting international education. Simultaneously, in recent years, an increasing number of people demand for studying international certificates as well as education consultancy for higher education. Therefore, international education has indeed become a potential industry. However, while the appearance of the covid 19 has had a severe impact on traditional education methods, the pandemic has had a positive effect on the developmental orientation of online learning at the Vietnamese higher education level. This is a prerequisite for the development of online education and the innovation of digital technology in education. In short, our team is eager to gain a deeper understanding of the current landscape for the international education industry, fortunately, we had a chance to work directly in Vuong Gia Dat Viet joint stock company as an intern. This is such a great opportunity for our team to learn and apply the knowledge I have learned to real-life practice in the Marketing department. To complete this report, we would like to thank the Faculty of International Business - Foreign Trade University. Especially, as Master Tran Bich Ngoc, thank you for all your enthusiasm, dedication to supporting informative knowledge, and practical experience.