Atomic energy ( Nuclear power )is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger Discuss both view and give your opinion?

In the Salad days of the millennium, contemporary methods of producing power have been adopted on a large scale and nuclear energy is one of those ways. However, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion of whether it is the widely used resource of making electricity or it does have negative repercussions on the globe. Nonetheless, in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to discuss both views before presenting my stance. To commence with the first idea, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour, First and foremost, atomic power generates a large amount of electricity with less material. For example, the quantity of a traditional raw material such as oil consumes more as compared to this source to produce the same amount of electricity. Due to the fact of a simple and fast chain reaction, called "fusion reaction", it can be made without putting a lot of effort and time. Therefore, can be utilized precisely. Moreover, nuclear energy has become an alternative option because of limited natural reservoirs. For illustration, nowadays, the whole world is facing a scarcity of natural deposits. Hence, it is getting tougher to continue their usage for a longer period of time in future. Shifting towards the second school of thought, fusion sources can have several adverse effects also. Firstly, it can be hazardous for the habitat due to its strong chemical reactions. For instance, being a highly reactive ingredient, it always emits radioactive rays into the environment. As a consequence, these radiations have a plethora of damaging impacts on the surrounding. Furthermore, nuclear power is unsafe to use without safety precautions. It requires an isolated chamber or medium to carry out the fusion process. Thus, if this procedure does not perform in a controlled situation, it can be extremely explosive and deadly for living beings, humans and animals can be taken as an example. In conclusion, after having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I would like to infer my personal opinion that besides the abundant advantages of using atomic energy, it can have various untoward repercussions on the earth as well if cannot be handled safely.