Globalization has brought about more positive economic impacts than negative ones. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

With the help of the globalisation around the world, economy has been impacted positively. Although the negative causes can happen, I reckon that its significant impact is undeniable in the world economy and the wealth of the many societies. One compelling argument stems from the idea is that acceleration of globalisation has been a key factor not only in the boundaries of the current countries but also the worldwide; therefore, almost all of the tech geeks of the world are in the USA, however the east parts of the globe are the active users of their products and by this, learning english language has been a must for the countries that want learn the news as they released and keep up with it properly. Moreover, knowing the importance of the cutting-edge technology and implementing its use demands the global awareness that is a driving force for being globalised. On the other hand, pursuing globalisation a lot can take a toll on the societies societs that it can reduces the attention that country gives itself. In the comprehensive explanation, the risk of using their language less or trying to gain other nations' beliefs can be the crucial reasons. Therefore, when the activities of globalisation such as melting pot are willing to occur, the people living there must keep everything in control. To sum up, after considering above-mentioned, I really believe that if people can have everything in control and uses this circumstance properly, they will end up with great outcomes both in the economy and in the development of the relationships among countries.