some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In this modern world, a lot of people are willing to live the life of their dream and try to improve current living conditions;, however it is considered that they can adapt to every situation and get used to bad circumstances around them, I consider that individuals should try to do their best in every situation. To begin with, in order to achieve goals and live in the best conditions, we should not accept situations, such as lack of money and job with modest conditions, because it can lead to personal degradation and poor level of thinking. If we try our best to change the situation in the better way and become more industrious and enhance our level of thinking. As a result, your brain can extend its horizon, which is essential to further progress plan. Hence, there are plenty of advantages of becoming a hard-working person affecting mental health and leadership skills. On the other hand, there are a lot of students, who are trying to combine working and personal development facilities such as part-time jobs or research assistantships. In this,way students have to work a lot after lessons and they get used to such noisy life conditions. They do not pay attention to the salary of work, experience and knowledge gained from this are more essential. Consequently, well-experienced students gain more than those who used to get all things without asking and trying. Thus, students can utilize their experience to the good side, because practices are more necessary than theory at university. To summarize my ideas, people with clear goals should try to manage their time and overcome challenges. All illustrious persons in this life experienced hard times in life, and as a, the result changed their mindsets and maintain excellent knowledge.