Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous employees enjoy serving in one long-term company due to its conveniences, however, some workers prefer experiencing more differences and novel challenges from various institutions. I personally believe that this is all about personal preferences, and I strongly opine that the two scenarios are justified as long as the individual is truly happy and keeps growing in their authentic ways. To begin with the first option, not few citizens are proud of being and staying in a workplace for many years because they value scheduled routines and comfort zones. These habits belong to a type of person who does not like to adapt in a new environment as vast introverts hate socializing and making new friends. For example, civil servants such as a teacher or a lecturer most likely choose to be responsible for one dream school or university. On the other hand, several jobs including entrepreneurs, freelancers, and lawyers tend to always move to a new business or law firm at least after two years to get higher prospects. Resigning and reapplying to another are considered as an effective way to cater boredom, hollowness, or tiredness, so these kinds of people would try a favorable atmosphere which potentially motivates them better. To recapitulate, every human being has her or his own working styles that meet a wide range of distinguished principles and opposite satisfactions. It seems that both share something in common in a sense of work experiences in terms of individuality, teamwork, and career promotion by the same managing partner or different associations.